Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018
 

Mazda Delership provided me with outstanding customer service. Going in knowing exactly what car I wanted ( Mazda CX-5 Touring 2018 ) their was no pressure to buy just pure natural communication and a swift purchase. The Mazda sales team worked on my loan and got me the car I desired. Thank you Mazda and especially Evan Rowe for such a friendly and exciting experience purchase of my new Mazda ( Genesis Snowflake ) that’s what I named her. -Denise

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2018
 

I totally dread buying or leasing a car. Samir Childers at Team Mazda (part of the DGDG group) made the whole process as painless as possible and actually made it  enjoyable. We used checkbook.org to find the best lease option. Team Mazda was hands down the best deal. We met with Samir and drove the car. I really recommend Samir: He's friendly,knowledgeable, and patient. Check them out!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2018
 

What an extraordinary car buying experience. I was devastated to part with my Jeep but it was really not fitting into my 400 mile a week commute any longer. The team at Mazda Vallejo, specifically Kevin and Dale, made the process fast, easy and enjoyable. I told Kevin more than once that his knowledge, attention to detail and patience were awe inspiring. We came in a little frustrated and impatient from an experience at another DGDG closer to home that was so disappointing. We were also in a time crunch to pick a kid up from school 30 minutes away. This was a real concern for the team. The manager introduced himself and was present through the whole process. We were given waters routinely and walked through every step, even when i needed something repeated. I feel we got a fair deal on both the trade and purchase and i purchased the extended warranty which was an obviously good deal.  I will send people your way guaranteed. Couldn't be more grateful.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2018
 

Terry Moy, salesman at Team Mazda, was amazing from start to finish. I inquired about a 2014 Cx-5 I'd seen online and he was super prompt on getting back to me, helping me set up a time to see it at my convenience, and answered any questions honestly. He made himself available at any time by phone, but wasn't pushy, which I really appreciated. I felt confident with the price, and the inspection of the car. I drove away super satisfied with my car, playing "Africa" through the awesome Bluetooth sound system. Absolutely recommend Terry and Team Mazda

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2018
 

Love my new ruby red Mazda CX5 from TeamDGDG. Sales Consultant Samir is THE BOMB! Professional and polite, he was knowledgeable and tuned into what I really wanted rather than something I didn't need. As an added bonus Samir brought my new car to me, sparkling clean and full of gasoline, which was a huge help and much appreciated. He has provided excellent tutorial in how to use all the bells and whistles of my new car. The entire purchasing process was smooth and quick...not like the old days when you sat in the dealership for hours while sales and mgmt worked the contract out. My car purchasing experience at DGDG Vallejo was the best one I've ever had and I've bought several new vehicles through the years. Professional, attentive, knowledgeable and excellent after sales follow up. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with my new ruby red Mazda CX5 and with TeamDGDG Vallejo. And Samir is the best sales consultant ever!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2018
 

This is the best car dealer I've ever experience.  My daughter and fiance bought a car yesterday.  Samir is outstanding.  He is very accomodating and helpful.  He explained all the details in buying a car with no hassle and showed the calculation really perfect.  No add ons, etc like other dealership that keeps on asking so and so, changing the APRs.  And Dale when contract signing took place explained every detail to Erwin and my daughter.  He is really a wonderful guy.  If all the staff are like Samir and Dale, no one will go home without a big smile while driving their new cars.  Keep it up.  DGDG.com big big smile

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018
 

Had to pick up a car for my daughter who was moving from Virginia. Looked around and attempted to make a fair deal in Vacaville but they wouldn’t even try called over to Team Mazda spoke to Rocco Marconni who located the right car we drove over made an offer and we worked a deal in about two minutes was in and out in about an hour one of the best car buying experiences ever!! As a dad I know I can trust Rocco to make sure my daughter will be taken care of whenever she needs service a very honest and overall positive guy!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2018
 

I did my first Lease here with Terry! He was very friendly and helpful. He did whatever it took to keep my family and I happy customers! 100% Truly great customer service, Terry really cares about getting you the best deal and will go out of his way to keep you more than satisfied at DGDG. He did a full run through of the car and it's accessories after we leased so that I knew how to use the car to it's full potential. Couldn't imagine getting my Mazda CX-5 anywhere else!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2018
 

I recently had the pleasure working with Isaiah Simpson in signing a lease on a brand new Mazda 3 through team Mazda in Vallejo. I had been looking extensively online and at multiple dealers for the past 4 weeks and was not in any immediate need of a new car. Isaiah was patient, listened and explained all of my questions thoroughly and helped me understand all of my options. After I was done I still had my old car and Isaiah offered to drive the car back at my convenience. We agreed upon the next morning and he showed up early for his shift, gave me a heads up he that he was on his way to the dealership to pick up the car and showed up promptly at the time we had discussed. This is true customer service and am grateful for having the chance to work with him. I strongly recommend anyone looking for a great car and great customer service to visit Isaiah and Team Mazda!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2018
 

First OFF this 5 Star is for Luz, Chyanne and Ricardo!! When I came in for my 1030 am appt Luz was busy I ended up waiting for about 30 mins and I was a bit bothered but I didn't outwardly express it. When it came time for Luz to help me she was very apologetic seeing I was bothered by the wait and did her best to accommodate my service at check in. 5 Stars ALONE!! I had a check engine light that Chyanne was able to book an appt for at last minute. I received a loaner vehicle and went to see Incredibles 2 with my daughter. Around 3ish Luz called me and I had some major stuff going on with my Mazda 6, right so Luz being the service rep recommends me to sales. I come in and ask Luz 'If I don't qualify for what I want what would you recommend I get done first?' Her First recommendation was about $1400 worth of work, even though I need more than that done. In the meantime I played around with a credit app to see if I could qualify for a CX-5. I didn't, but I had been telling the salesman Michael if I don't qualify I want to have the work done on my car instead so he could communicate that with Luz bcoz it was close to her getting off. He didn't communicate this so there were some inconveniences behind this (See Vallejo Chevrolet review with my name). The rude cashier at Chevrolet along with Michael salesman were trying to press me for $195 diagnostic work when my car was staying at Mazda for $1400 worth of work AND $195 diagnostic. Biiii-es please. So instead of me wasting more time with them up at Chevrolet I went back down to Luz at Mazda..it's already a shame that Michael held her up bcoz she was supposed to be off at 6pm.. I let Luz know I want to get the work you recommended and then go from there..she processed that quick and I was out!! Moral to this story.. SALESPERSONS need to LISTEN AND HEAR the NEEDS OF THE CUSTOMERS!! Cashiers don't need to be so fukin Rude.. and Service Recovery is what's Up!! I witnessed Luz working by herself handling multiple customers and even though I was bothered by waiting her concern and customer service was THE SHIIIIII ALand made me forget that I even waited. But not just with me..with every customer I witnessed her encounter. It's honestly bcoz of Luz, (Chyanne and Ricardo) that I'm even choosing to spend the $1400+ with Mazda Vallejo instead of taking the car to Mazda Concord with my paperwork to have them do the work.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review